Page 1 of 1

quick switch between devices?

PostPosted: Wed Sep 23, 2015 4:56 pm
by dma550
Hi there

When home, I used dialing through my iphone, but at work, through an attached USB modem. Each works well, but is there a quick way to give one precedence over the other? Thx!

Re: quick switch between devices?

PostPosted: Sun Sep 27, 2015 9:32 pm
by psichel_adm
You can switch between them from the Phone Amego menu. Hover to see which one is active. Use Phone Amego > Recent > Dial Using to change your selection.

Re: quick switch between devices?

PostPosted: Fri Nov 13, 2015 1:50 am
by ilya56
You may use Keyboard Maestro to do needed actions when connected to the home Wi-Fi